skip navigation

Board Members

Executive Board

President Jared Giangiulio president@nsgsl.com
Vice President Salem Flores vice-president@nsgsl.com
Treasurer Lena Liu info@nsgsl.com
Secretary Matt Spiegel secretary@nsgsl.com
Player Agent Sandy Reade playeragent@nsgsl.com

General Board

6U Division Coordinator Dawn Giangiulio division6u@nsgsl.com
8U Division Coordinator Jon Newlander division8u@nsgsl.com
10U Division Coordinator Rob Patel division10u@nsgsl.com
12U Division Coordinator OPEN division12u@nsgsl.com
14U Division Coordinator Mike Hemmert division14u@nsgsl.com
Registrar Sandy Reade registrar@nsgsl.com
Sponsorship Coordinator Troy Gindt sponsorship@nsgsl.com
All Star Coordinator Ryan Keegan allstars@nsgsl.com
Tide Coordinator Ryan Keegan nstide@nsgsl.com
Social Media Coordinator Cliff Chen socialmedia@nsgsl.com
Webmaster Christine Clayton webmaster@nsgsl.com
Fall Ball Coordinator Jamie Hoyle fallball@nsgsl.com
Equipment Manager Forest Flodin equipment@nsgsl.com
Fields Manager Mike Hemmert fieldsmanager@nsgsl.com
Scheduling Coordinator Terri Dolan scheduling@nsgsl.com
Rules Coordinator OPEN rules@nsgsl.com
General and SDSU Clinics Salem Flores clinics@nsgsl.com
Publicity, Media, Fundraising, School Outreach Coordinator Vanessa Luna publicity@nsgsl.com
Rec Center Liaison Greg Ratchuk fields@nsgsl.com
Concessions Coordinator Amy Meadows concessions@nsgsl.com
Tournament Coordinator Mike Hemmert tournament@nsgsl.com
Historian OPEN historian@nsgsl.com
Junior Umpires Angie Clemens jr-umpires@nsgsl.com
Team Parent & Awards Coordinator OPEN teamparent@nsgsl.com
Uniforms & Spirit Wear Kate Hong uniforms@nsgsl.com