skip navigation

Board Members

Executive Board

President Mike Hemmert president@nsgsl.com
Vice President Jared Giangiulio vice-president@nsgsl.com
Treasurer Lena Liu info@nsgsl.com
Secretary Christine Clayton secretary@nsgsl.com
Player Agent Eric Marlin playeragent@nsgsl.com

General Board

6U Division Coordinator Dawn Giangiulio division6u@nsgsl.com
8U Division Coordinator Open division8u@nsgsl.com
10U Division Coordinator Rob Patel division10u@nsgsl.com
12U Division Coordinator Open division12u@nsgsl.com
14U Division Coordinator Contact President / Vice President division14u@nsgsl.com
Registrar Eric Marlin registrar@nsgsl.com
Sponsorship Coordinator Kari Marlin sponsorship@nsgsl.com
All Star Coordinator Nate Huffstutter allstars@nsgsl.com
Tide Coordinator Nate Huffstutter nstide@nsgsl.com
Webmaster & Social Media Cliff Chen webmaster@nsgsl.com
Fall Ball Derek Mafong fallball@nsgsl.com
Equipment Manager Forest Flodin equipment@nsgsl.com
Fields Manager Salem Flores fieldsmanager@nsgsl.com
Scheduling Terri Dolan scheduling@nsgsl.com
Rules Coordinator Tom Joas rules@nsgsl.com
General and SDSU Clinics Jared Giangiulio clinics@nsgsl.com
Publicity, Media, School Outreach Coordinator Beth McGinity publicity@nsgsl.com
Player/Coach Development Open training@nsgsl.com
Rec Center Liaison Greg Ratchuk fields@nsgsl.com
Concessions Coordinator Open concessions@nsgsl.com
Tournament Coordinator Robo Feldman tournament@nsgsl.com
Historian Cindy Huffstutter historian@nsgsl.com
Fundraiser Coordinator Amy Meadows fundraising@nsgsl.com
Junior Umpires Derek Mafong jr-umpires@nsgsl.com
Team Parent & Awards Coordinator Amy Meadows teamparent@nsgsl.com
Uniforms & Spirit Wear Bonnie Stroot uniforms@nsgsl.com