skip navigation

Board Members

2023-2024 North Shore Exec Board Candidates

Please see below for information on the candidates for the 2023-2024 North Shore Executive Board:


Executive Board

President Matt Spiegel president@nsgsl.com
Vice President Salem Flores vice-president@nsgsl.com
Treasurer Lena Liu info@nsgsl.com
Secretary Jared Giangiulio secretary@nsgsl.com
Player Agent Sandy Reade playeragent@nsgsl.com

General Board

6U Division Coordinator Linette Pan division6u@nsgsl.com
8U Division Coordinator Jeremy Clemens division8u@nsgsl.com
10U Division Coordinator Jared Giangiulio division10u@nsgsl.com
12U Division Coordinator Matt Spiegel division12u@nsgsl.com
14U Division Coordinator Jeff LaBerge division14u@nsgsl.com
Registrar Sandy Reade registrar@nsgsl.com
Sponsorship Coordinator Kristy Polk sponsorship@nsgsl.com
All-Star Coordinator Ryan Keegan allstars@nsgsl.com
Tide Coordinator Ryan Keegan nstide@nsgsl.com
Social Media Coordinator Cliff Chen socialmedia@nsgsl.com
Webmaster Jason Polk webmaster@nsgsl.com
Fall Ball Coordinator Jamie Hoyle fallball@nsgsl.com
Equipment Manager AnnMarie DiGiacomo equipment@nsgsl.com
Fields Manager OPEN fieldsmanager@nsgsl.com
Scheduling Coordinator OPEN scheduling@nsgsl.com
General and SDSU Clinics Salem Flores clinics@nsgsl.com
Publicity, Media, Fundraising, School Outreach Coordinator Vanessa Luna publicity@nsgsl.com
Rec Center Liaison Greg Ratchuk fields@nsgsl.com
Concessions Coordinator OPEN concessions@nsgsl.com
Tournament Coordinator Troy Gindt tournament@nsgsl.com
Junior Umpires Angie Clemens jr-umpires@nsgsl.com
Team Parent Coordinator Claire Dufayet teamparent@nsgsl.com
Uniforms & Spirit Wear Kate Hong uniforms@nsgsl.com
Board Members at Large Robo Feldman, Mike Hemmert atlarge@nsgsl.com